YSO's


Every case that is filed in the Williamson County Juvenile Court is assigned to a Youth Service Officer (YSO). The role of the YSO is to work directly with a child and family throughout the court process, serving as the liaison for the family with the Juvenile Court.

This role can include meeting with and providing information to families and self-represented litigants, contacting interested parties, ensuring court orders are obeyed, coordinating with other service agencies, and making recommendations to the Judge of any need for services.

Staff
   
 TerryCozart
Terry Arnold
Youth Services Officer Supervisor 

terry.arnold@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 Katie Nabors
Katie Nabors
 
katie.nabors@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

  Document333
Anna Urban
Anna Urban@williamsoncounty-tn.gov



LadoskaH
Ladoska Holt
ladoska.holt@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 daisy
Daisy Garner
daisy.garner@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Lori__Eckert
Lori Eckert 
Lori.eckert@williamsoncounty-tn.gov


Document2
Zack Rood

 zack.rood@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
SoniaBaker
Sonia Baker 
sonia.baker@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 
sara_moini
 Sara Moini 
Sara.moini@williamsoncounty-tn.gov