YSO's


Every case that is filed in the Williamson County Juvenile Court is assigned to a Youth Service Officer (YSO). The role of the YSO is to work directly with a child and family throughout the court process, serving as the liaison for the family with the Juvenile Court.

This role can include meeting with and providing information to families and self-represented litigants, contacting interested parties, ensuring court orders are obeyed, coordinating with other service agencies, and making recommendations to the Judge of any need for services.

Staff
   
 sara_moini
 Sara Moini 
Civil YSO Team Supervisor
Sara.moini@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 Document2
Zac Rood
Juvenile Justice Team Supervisor
 zac.rood@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 Katie Nabors
Katie Nabors
Civil team
 katie.nabors@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 Document333
Anna Urban
Juvenile Justice Team 
Anna.Urban@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 SoniaBaker
Sonia Baker
Civil team
sonia.baker@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 LadoskaH
Ladoska Holt
Juvenile Justice Team
ladoska.holt@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 daisy
Daisy Garner
Civil team
daisy.garner@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
 jamontae2
Jamontrae Christmon
Juvenile Justice Team
Jamontrae.Christmon@williamsoncounty-tn.gov