Planning Staff

The Williamson County Planning Department is located in Suite 400 of the Williamson County Administrative Complex, located at 1320 West Main Street, Franklin, TN 37064.

You can reach our offices by phone at (615) 790-5725.


email Mike MattesonPlanning Director
 emailAaron HolmesPlanning Coordinator
emailLincoln SweetPlanner
emailCharlie WaldropPlanning Technician
emailLania EscobarPlanning Assistant
emailJulie WilkersonPlanning Assistant

Christina Collins