Health Department Staff

The Williamson County Health Department is staffed by dedicated and caring public health professions committed to improving the health and prosperity of the residents of Williamson County through promotion of healthy living, prevention of preventable sickness, disease and injury and improving the overall quality of living.

Staff

Position Name Contact
County Health Director Cathy Montgomery 615-794-1542
catherine.montgomery@tn.gov
Physician Dr. Mohammed Hossain, MD 615-794-1542
mohammed.hossain@tn.gov
Physician Dr. Natasha Siffrard, MD 615-794-1542
nastash.siffrard@tn.gov
Pediatrician Dr. Alison Asaro, MD 615-650-7059
alison.asaro@tn.gov
Dentist Dr. Paul Moeller, DDS 615-794-1542
paul.moeller@tn.gov
Nurse Practitioner
(Fairview Clinic)
Erin Thayer, MSN, NP-C 615-799-2389
erin.thayer@tn.gov
Office Supervisor Tammy Mangrum 615-465-5359
tammy.mangrum@tn.gov
Nursing Supervisor Rhonda Watson, RN 615-794-1542
rhonda.watson@tn.gov
Nursing Supervisor
(Fairview Clinic)
Lewis Stubbs, RN 615-799-2389
lewis.stubbs@tn.gov
Assistant Nursing Supervisor
& TB Nurse
Lauren Schuster, RN, BSN 615-794-1542
lauren.schuster@tn.gov
Public Health Educator Brad Coutts, NRP 615-465-5350
bradley.coutts@tn.gov
Public Health Educator Breanna Cecil, DTR 615-465-5355
breanna.cecil@tn.gov
Disease Intervention Specialist Tiffany Rugless-Thompson, MPH 615-465-5315
tiffany.rugless@tn.gov
HUGS Coordinator Crystal Nall 615-465-5335
crystal.nall@tn.gov
Child Special Services Coordinator Peggy Phillips 615-465-5348
peggy.phillips@tn.gov
Nutritionist Cathy Boeklen, RD, LDN, CLC 615-794-1542
cathy.boeklen@tn.gov
Breastfeeding Peer Counselor VACANT

Nurse Heather Beason, RN 615-794-1542
heather.beason@tn.gov
Nurse Hannah Farmer, RN 615-794-1542
hannah.farmer@tn.gov
Nurse Nannette Price-Butler, RN 615-794-1542
nannatte.price-butler@tn.gov
Nurse Amanda Johnson, RN 615-794-1542
amanda.johnson@tn.gov
Nurse Carey Yake, LPN 615-794-1542
carey.yake@tn.gov
Nurse Joey Cupit, RN 615-794-1542
joey.cupit@tn.gov
Nurse
(Fairview Clinic)
Lorena Lincoln, RN 615-799-2389
lorena.lincoln@tn.gov
Nurse
(Fairview Clinic)
Jan Russell, RN 615-799-2389
janet.c.russell@tn.gov
Nursing Assistant Kristin Wise 615-794-1542
kristin.wise@tn.gov
Referral Clerk Jamie Smith 615-465-5345
jamie.smith@tn.gov
Dental Assistant Toni Harrington, RDA 615-465-5334
toni.harrington@tn.gov
Office Assistant
(Fairview Clinic)
Cindy Hargrove 615-799-2389
cynthia.hargrove@tn.gov
Office Assistant Brenda Jones 615-794-1542
brenda.m.jones@tn.gov
Office Assistant Brenda Jenkins 615-794-1542
brenda.jenkins@tn.gov
Office Assistant Lilia Marmol 615-794-1542
lilia.marmol@tn.gov
Office Assistant Veena Hiremath 615-794-1542
veena.hiremath@tn.gov
Office Assistant Oletha Boyd 615-794-1542
oletha.boyd@tn.gov
Office Assistant VACANT VISIT THE HUMAN
RESOURCES
PAGE TO APPLY!

Office Assistant
& Medical Interpreter
Carolina Tabares 615-794-1542
carolina.tabares@tn.gov
Office Assistant
& Medical Interpreter
Yolanda Garcia 615-794-1542
yolanda.garcia@tn.gov
Medical Interpreter Maggie Cuccia 615-794-1542
margarita.cuccia@tn.gov
Medical Interpreter Miriam Rodriquez 615-794-1542
miriam.rodriquez@tn.gov
Facilities Maintenance Houston Jones 615-794-1542

Environmental Health Director Joe Norman 615-791-5110
joe.f.norman@tn.gov
Environmental Health Specialist Jeff Hill 615-791-5112
jeffrey.hill@tn.gov
Environmental Health Specialist George Waldron 615-791-5113
george.hill@tn.gov
Environmental Health Specialist Anita Bryant-Winton 615-791-5111
anita.bryant-winton@tn.gov